NOARDA Board of Directors

Jessica Watkins, Chairman
Chris Faber, Treasurer
Christy Tubbs, Secretary
Jan Behnke, Director
Jennifer Duncan, Director
Renee Rivecco, Director
Julie Simpson, Director

Have a comment, suggestion or question for the North Aurora River District Alliance?

If you’d prefer, you can email We appreciate your interest!

Like our Facebook page, North Aurora River District Alliance, today!

To learn more about the Village of North Aurora, Illinois, please visit the official website: